People

Our team of attorneys and legal assistants has a broad range of experience across a variety of industries.

 
 
 
light grey2.jpg
 
Agatha Kluk.jpg

Agatha Kluk

agatha@klukfarber.com
+ 917 513-1851

J.D., New York University School of Law, 2010
B.A., New York University, 2006

Practice Areas: Company Financings, Corporate Transactions, Company Formations, Executive & Equity Compensation

Agatha is a partner at Kluk Farber Law.

Read more +

Sonia Farber.jpg

Sonia Farber

sonia@klukfarber.com
+ 917 890-0384

J.D., Berkeley Law, 2010
B.A., cum laude with Phi Beta Kappa honors, Claremont McKenna College, 2005

Clerkship: Honorable Judge Lorna G. Schofield (SDNY)

Practice Areas: Dispute Resolution, Executive Employment, Privacy & Cybersecurity, Compliance

Read more +

Eitan Hoenig.jpg

Eitan Hoenig

eitan@klukfarber.com
+ 617 596-9506

J.D., University of Chicago Law School, 2010
M.A., Brandeis International Business School, 2002

Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz, 2011–2018

Read more +

Kate Freedman.jpg

Kate Freedman

kate@klukfarber.com
+ 917 890-0114

J.D., New York University School of Law, 2012
B.A., Brown University, 2004

Practice Areas: Corporate Formations, Financings, Real Estate

Kate is an associate at Kluk Farber Law.

Read more +

Drew Macklin.jpg

Drew Macklin

drew@klukfarber.com
+ 917 841-1329

J.D., Yale Law School, 2013
B.A., University of Virginia, 2009

Practice Areas: Food & Beverage, Hospitality, Corporate Transactions, Company Formations, Corporate Financings

Drew is an associate at Kluk Farber Law.

Read more +

Jeannette Figg.jpg

Jeannette Figg

jeannette@klukfarber.com
+ 347 501-2504

J.D., Yale Law School, 2014
M.A., University of California, Santa Barbara, 2010
B.S., B.A. University of California, Santa Barbara, 2009

Practice Areas: Corporate Transactions, Corporate Financings, Company Formations, Private Funds

Jeannette is an associate at Kluk Farber Law.

Read more +

Michelle Nguyen.jpg

Michelle Nguyen

michelle@klukfarber.com
+ 318 891-1238

J.D. Candidate at New York University School of Law
B.A., Duke University

Read more +

Meghan Davis

meghan@klukfarber.com
+ 856 566-0013

Meghan is a legal assistant at Kluk Farber Law. Meghan has been with KFL since its inception.

Eve Bianco

eve@klukfarber.com
+ 646 983-6019

Eve is the office manager at Kluk Farber Law.